Komal Raj Pathak.jpg

Komal Raj Pathak 
Managing Director

Bcom MBA 

komal@springwiselegal.com.au

P20190928_0012 smaller.jpg

Ian V. Reagan

Partner 

(Principal Solicitor)

OUR TEAM

Jayson Zhu
Partner

BA LLB GDLP 

0403 573 206

ian@springwiselegal.com.au

 BBus LLB GDLP 

 

 

0466 969 889

jayson@springwiselegal.com.au

William E. Diez

Partner 

LLB BLJS (SCU) GDLP (ANU)

0422 988 951

william@springwiselegal.com.au

微信图片_20210716175732.jpg

Yvonne McArthur
Hurstville Branch Partner

BChemEng


0400 812 889
yvonne@springwiselegal.com.au

Byron Zhou
Partner
Former judge in China 

 LLB (CN)

 

 

0406 989 888

byron@springwiselegal.com.au